Day 125/ May 4: Meeting room

Have you ever been asked, which meeting room you would like to pick especially if its an external meeting? I couldn’t stop myself from giggling when the girl asked me to chose between Australia, London, New York and one more(i forget ) while being ushered in. I had to be quick, and I chose New York, no particular reason though, perhaps it was closest to visiting my sister in the US (which is playing back in the mind) 🙂

One thought on “Day 125/ May 4: Meeting room

Leave a Reply

