Day 65/Mar 6: Time to move

Well, it seems like its time for me to move house. I will be moving into a new house in the next few days which is relatively spacious to my current one and this is the key to my new apartment . But I still love my cozy pad, its been home for 3 yrs now, yet it seems like I walked into the apartment just yesterday with 2 bags. Whilst, am looking forward to the new home, the thoughts of packing,un-packing, work etc is making me nervous. But,I think I will survive 🙂

Leave a Reply

